Recommended Service Providers

BRIDAL FASHION
Bridal Boutique & Storr’s Formal Hire |  6234 6518  |  www.storrsformalsuithire.com.au
Luxe Wedding  |  6236 9898  |  www.luxewedding.com.au

CAKES
B&Fee  |  0408 122 657  |  www.bandfee.com.au
Jean Pascal Patisserie  |  6228 4040  |  www.jeanpascal.com.au
Sweet Envy  |  6234 8805  |  www.sweetenvy.com

CATERERS
Relish Catering  |  6214 4251  |  0418 129 899  |  relishcatering@bigpond.com
Taste  |  Karen Goodwin-Roberts Catering  |  6278 7642  |  www.tastekgrcatering.com.au  |  karen@tastekgrcatering.com.au
Waji  |  0418 568 624  |  www.waji.com.au  |  waji@waji.com.au

CELEBRANTS
Cecilia Bendall  |  6267 9781  |  cabendall@gmail.com
Faridah Cameron    |  6224 0227  |  www.faridahcameron.com/celebrant
Heather Shearer  |  6263 7479  |  www.tascelebrants.com/heathershearer.html
Jill Holloway |  0407 955 421  |  www.jillhollowaycelebrancy.com.au
Jill Webster  |  6228 5490  |  www.celebranttasmania.com.au
Leanne Orr  |  0408 139 123  |  www.tassiecelebrant.com.au
Maura Kerr   |  6225 4883  |  maura.kerr@bigpond.com

DECORATION/ EQUIPMENT HIRE
Crucial Displays  |  6234 1590  |  www.crucialdisplays.com.au
Rollins Hire  |  6229 1988  |  www.rollins.com.au
Salters Hire  |  6234 1396  |  www.salters.com.au
Westland Nurseries  |  6248 6863  | www.westlandnurseries.com.au

FLORISTS
Cabbages Flower Shop  |  6245 0660  |  www.cabbagesflowers.com.au
Floriste  |  6223 3950  |  wendyrowe@gmail.com
Gay Flowers  |  6223 2598  |  www.gayflowers.com.au
Magnolia Flowers  |  6224 9004  |  www.magnoliaflorist.com.au

HAIRDRESSERS
Glow on Collins  |  6224 0877  |  tkothris@bigpond.net.au

MUSICIANS
Ethereal Ensemble  |  6278 1904  |  www.etherealensemble.com
Jeremy Matcham  |  0417 343 762  |  kwarbrooke@gmail.com
Mojo  |  0417 318 696  |  adrian@beckitt.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS
Chelsea Parsons  |  6278 7341  |  www.chelseaparsons.com
F8 Photography  |  6223 7099 |  www.f8photography.com.au
Jennifer Skabo Photography  |  0448 816 934  |  www.jenniferskabophotography.com
Olsign Photography  |  0448 448 964  |  www.olsign.com

STATIONERY
Plane Tree Studio  |  6231 6431  |  www.planetreestudio.com

TRANSPORT

Silver Cloud Transport  |  0457 870 220  |  www.silvercloudtransport.com.au
The Untouchables  |  0407 352 885  |  www.theuntouchables.net.au